About Us | Our Team | Contact Us | E-Paper
Editor-In-Chief

Hafiz Ayaz Gani

editor@risingkashmir.com

Consulting Editor

Ajmer Singh

ajmer@risingkashmir.com

www.twitter.com/iamajmer

Executive Editor

Ishtiyaq Sibtain

ishtiyaq@risingkashmir.com 
Director(New Media)

Syed Tamheed Bukhari

tamheed@risingkashmir.com

www.twitter.com/tamheedbukhari

Online Editor

Munazah Kanwal

munazah@risingkashmir.com

Neelofar Shakeel

neelofar@risingkashmir.com

Sub Editors

Rashid Maqbool

rashid@risingkashmir.com

Adil Wani

adil@risingkashmir.com

Umar Mukhtar

umarmukhtar@risingkashmir.com

Waseem Yousuf

waseem@risingkashmir.com
Features Editor

Aamir Ashraf Gujri

aamirashraf@risingkashmir.com

Op-Ed Editor

Ishfaq Ahmad

Ishfaq@risingkashmir.com
Reporters

Irfan Yattoo

irfanyatoo@risingkashmir.com

Jahangir Sofi

jahangir@risingkashmir.com

Riyaz Bhat

riyaz@risingkashmir.com

Irfan A Mir

irfanmir@risingkashmir.com

Syed Rukaya

syedrukaya@risingkashmir.com

Atif Qayoom

atifqayoom@risingkashmir.com

Yaqoob Ali 

yaqoobali@risingkashmir.com

Saba Khan

saba@risingkashmir.com

Rabiya Bashir

rabiya@risingkashmir.com

Insha Latief Khan

insha@risingkashmir.com

PhotoJournalists/Videojournalists

Farooq

javedkhan@risingkashmir.com

Farooq Shah

farooqshah@risingkashmir.com

Nisar-ul-Haq

nisar@risingkashmir.com

Firdous Qadri

firdousqadri@risingkashmir.com

Advertising

Shaharyar Bukhari

shaharyar@risingkashmir.com

Aijaz Bhat

aijaz@risingkashmir.com

Mozima Yousuf

mozima@risingkashmir.com

IT Head

Aamir Khan

aamir@risingkashmir.com

www.twitter.com/aamirrashidkhan

Layout Designers

Sameer Bhat

sameer@risingkashmir.com

Iqsan Bhat

iqsan@risingkashmir.com

Mir Zahoor

mirzahoor@risingkashmir.com

Feroze Ahmad

feroze@risingkashmir.com

Sahil Bhat

sahil@risingkashmir.com

Danish Kralyari

m.danish@risingkashmir.com

Owais

owais@risingkashmir.com

Accounts

Inayat Zaffar

inayat@risingkashmir.com

Latest Post