Our Team

Editor in Chief 

Syed Shujaat Bukhari (bukhari@risingkashmir.com)

Senior Deputy Editor 

Fayaz Wani (fayazwani@risingkashmir.com)

Deputy Editor

Suhail Ahmad  (suhail@risingkashmir.com)

Political Editor/

News Co-ordinator

Faisul Yaseen (faisul@risingkashmir.com)

Sub Editors

 

S A Hanan  (rkedit4@gmail.com)

Sajad Kralyari (saju.sports@gmail.com)

Adil Wani (aadiwani11@gmail.com)

Daanish Bin Nabi (daanishnabi@gmail.com)

Shoeb Hamid  (editpage@risingkashmir.com)

 

Special Correspondent

 

Online Editor

 Daanish Bin Nabi

(daanish@risingkashmir.com)

Reporters

 

Manzoor-ul-Hassan ( mjvamik.hassan@gmail.com)

Head IT

Aamir Rashid Khan (aamir@risingkashmir.com)

Incharge

Jammu Bureau

Syed Amjad Shah

North Kashmir

 

South Kashmir

Suhail A Shah

Central Kashmir

 

Ladakh

Sajjad Kargilli

Advertising

Sheriyar Bukhari (advt@risingkashmir.com)

Aijaz Ahmad (advt@risingkashmir.com)

Irfan Ahmad (irfan@risingkashmir.com)

Business Representative Delhi

Vinod Bhat 09810583981

Back To Top