Our Team

Editor in Chief 

Syed Shujaat Bukhari (bukhari@risingkashmir.com)

Senior Deputy Editor 

Fayaz Wani (fayazwani@risingkashmir.com)

Deputy Editor

Suhail Ahmad  (suhail@risingkashmir.com)

Political Editor/

News Co-ordinator

Faisul Yaseen (faisul@risingkashmir.com)

Sub Editors

Ishfaq Mir  (ishfaq@risingkashmir.com)

S A Hanan  (rkedit4@gmail.com)

Sajad Kralyari (saju.sports@gmail.com)

Adil Wani (aadiwani11@gmail.com)

Daanish Bin Nabi (daanishnabi@gmail.com)

Shoeb Hamid  (editpage@risingkashmir.com)

Nazir Ganaie (cityeditor@risingkashmir.com)

Special Correspondent

Ishfaq  Naseem  (naseemishfaq1@gmail.com)

Online Editor

 Shah Abbas

(shahabbas@risingkashmir.com)

Reporters

Marouf Gazi  (marouf@risingkashmir.com)

Mir Liyaqat Ali (liyaqat@risingkashmir.com)

Sumaiya Yousuf  (sumaiyayousuf90@gmail.com)

Sheikh Saleem  (sheikhsaleem@risingkashmir.com)

Manzoor-ul-Hassan ( mjvamik.hassan@gmail.com)

Head IT

Aamir Rashid Khan (aamir@risingkashmir.com)

Incharge

Jammu Bureau

Syed Amjad Shah

North Kashmir

 

South Kashmir

Suhail A Shah

Central Kashmir

Irfan Raina

Ladakh

Sajjad Kargilli

Advertising

Tanveer Ahmad (advt@risingkashmir.com)

Sheriyar Bukhari (advt@risingkashmir.com)

Irfan Ahmad (irfan@risingkashmir.com)

Business Representative Delhi

Vinod Bhat 09810583981

Back To Top