• Search

Our Team

Founding Editor

Dr Syed Shujaat Bukhari

Editor

Hafiz Ayaz (ayaz@risingkashmir.com)

Online Editor

Irfan Amin Malik  (irfanaminmalik@risingkashmir.com) 

Sub Editors

Sajad Kralyari  (sajad@risingkashmir.com) 

Ishfaq Ahmad (ishfaqahmad@risingkashmir.com)

Adil Wani  (adilwani@risingkashmir.com)

Daanish Bin Nabi (daanish@risingkashmir.com)

Irfan Mehraj (irfanmehraj@risingkashmir.com)

Incharge

Jammu Bureau

 Hafiz Ayaz (ayaz@risingkashmir.com)

Reporters

 

Javid Ahmad  (javid@risingkashmir.com)

Junaid Kathju  (jkathju@risingkashmir.com) 

Mansoor Peer  (mansoorpeer@risingkashmir.com)

Irfan Yatoo  (irfanyatoo@risingkashmir.com)

 

Head IT

Aamir Rashid Khan  (aamir@risingkashmir.com)

Photojournalists

Farooq Javed Khan (farooqkhan@risingkashmir.com)

Farooq Shah (farooqshah@risingkashmir.com)

Nisar ul Haq (nisarulhaq@risingkashmir.com)

Advertising

Ishfaq Ahmad (ishfaqahmad@risingkashmir.com)

Sheriyar Bukhari  (advt@risingkashmir.com)

Aijaz Ahmad  (advt@risingkashmir.com)

Layout Designers

 

Sameer Bhat (sameer@risingkashmir.com)

Feroz Ahmad (ferozkhan@risingkashmir.com)

Shabir Mughal (shabirmughal@risingkashmir.com)

Mir Zahoor (mirzahoor@risingkashmir.com)

Iqsan Bhat (iqsan@risingkashmir.com)

Sahil Parveez (darsahil@risingkashmir.com)

Mohammad Danish Qureshi (m.danish@risingkashmir.com)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

News From Rising Kashmir

;