Our Team

Editor-In-Chief 

Syed Shujaat Bukhari (bukhari@risingkashmir.com)

Senior Deputy Editor 

Fayaz Wani  (fayazwani@risingkashmir.com)

Deputy Editor

Ishfaq Naseem  (naseem@risingkashmir.com)

Political Editor

Faisul Yaseen  (faisul@risingkashmir.com)

Sub Editors

 

S A Hanan  (akmal@risingkashmir.com)

Sajad Kralyari  (sajad@risingkashmir.com)

Adil Wani  (adilwani@risingkashmir.com))

Shoeb Hamid  (editpage@risingkashmir.com)

 Daanish-Bin-Nabi  (daanish@risingkashmir.com)

Special Correspondent

 Ishfaq Naseem  (naseem@risingkashmir.com)

Online Editor

 Daanish-Bin-Nabi (daanish@risingkashmir.com)

Reporters

 
Yawar Hussain  (yawar@risingkashmir.com) 

Javid Ahmad  (javid@risingkashmir.com)

Sameer Showkin  (sameerlone@risingkashmir.com)

Mansoor Peer  (mansoorpeer@risingkashmir.com)

Irfan Yatoo  (irfanyatoo@risingkashmir.com)

Insha Lateef  (insha@risingkashmir.com)

Riyaz Bhat  (riyaz@risingkashmir.com) 

 

Head IT

Aamir Rashid Khan  (aamir@risingkashmir.com)

Incharge

Jammu Bureau

Syed Amjad Shah  (amjad@risingkashmir.com)

Incharge Delhi Bureau

Masoud Bari  (barimasoud@risingkashmir.com)

South Kashmir

Shafat Hussain

North Kashmir

Noor Ul Haq 

Ladakh

 

Advertising

Sheriyar Bukhari  (advt@risingkashmir.com)

Aijaz Ahmad  (advt@risingkashmir.com)

Irfan Ahmad  (irfan@risingkashmir.com)

Business Representative Delhi

Vinod Bhat 09810583981

Back To Top